Wildlife photo safaris with India's leading photography guide

Migration Uncut 2016 – Week 1

It was a good start to our annual Masai Mara photo safaris as we are close to wrapping up week 1 of Migration Uncut 2016. We photographed some good river crossings, lion cubs and cheetah action this. The weather has been clear and we have had some great sessions with various subjects in the morning and evening light.

Leaving for a game drive now and sharing some images that wrap up this week.

_74I1638_74I1741_W2I1288_W2I1332_W2I2541_W2I2636AW2I0053

Leave a Reply

