Wildlife photo safaris with India's leading photography guide

Lockdown Diaries…

As India is battling the second wake of Covid and the country is undergoing another lockdown, I shifted my base to Corbett outskirts in search of my routine lifestyle – being close to the woods and nature. Daily walks around my base camp have been fairly productive in terms of wildlife which has learnt to survive in close proximity to the surrounding villages. Tiger, leopards, Asian Elephants and many more species I keep bumping into have kept the camera busy and the mind tuned to active field work. Here are some visuals to support the lockdown diaries.

One response

  1. K S Manral

    Dear sir!
    This is Kuber Singh Manral, I am big fan of yours, I stay In Haldwani. It is not far from Corbett. I love nature and wildlife photography. But just know abcd about photography. Want to learn and accompany you while you are in Corbett. Can I meet you or phone you if you can give me your number.

    June 8, 2021 at 10:24 am

Leave a comment